25 days left- 8lbs to go! 

Standard

I weighed this morning and I am 92lbs down. Only 8 more to go in 25 days. I’m very excited. I know I’m going to make it to my goal and maybe a little over it. I just have to stay focused. I really have to start getting more steps in throughout the day. I may have to start walking around the house before I go to work. I know I can at least get 4,000-5,000 steps at work. I’m going to try tomorrow and see if I can reach my 10,000 by the end of the school day. 

Me and my husband found this amazing pasta sauce that only has 3g carbs for 1/2 cup. Most pasta sauces have a ton of carbs. I’m very happy we found it. It’s expensive like $10 a jar but it’s so worth it. It’s the Rao’s brand. If you miss pasta sauce for anything get that brand!! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had chicken, cheese, and hot sauce. 0g carbs. 

For dinner I had same thing I had for lunch. (got lazy!) . 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pepperonis. 0g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 0g carbs. Way under my goal for the day. 

I only drank 64oz of water today and a little bit of diet sprite. I’m getting there but I need to drink more water a day. I’ll give it another try tomorrow I guess. 

Leave a Reply

