27 days left

Standard

Well I got stressed and cheated a couple days last week I weighed myself this morning and I’m 88lbs down  I only have 12 more to go until I am 100lbs down in a year. It’s cutting it really close but I need to do this for myself! No matter what for the next 27 days I have got to keep that goal in mind when I make decisions about eating. I could have been at 100lbs down if I would have e made good decisions but stuff happens. 

Today was stressful! Teaching pre-k is no joke. I’m exhausted all day everyday. I wish I could take a nap like my students do in the middle of the day. They don’t know how lucky they have it! I know things will get easier as time passes but for now I’m just going to enjoy my weekend and get back to it on Monday. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 5g carbs. 

For dinner I had hotlinks. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple hotdogs and a bag of turkey bites. 8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g. Right at my goal for the day. 

I think I drank about 64oz of water today. Not where I used to be but I’m working on slowly working it back up again. 

Leave a Reply

