26 days left-90lbs down! 

Standard

I weighed myself this morning and I am 90lbs down! Only ten more to go in 26 days. That is definitely doable I just have to stay focused. I almost made a bad decision yesterday. Me and my husband went grocery shopping yesterday.  He had already cheated by having a sub sandwich earlier on the day so I told myself I’ll grab something to cheat too. I grabbed a tub of macaroni salad (my weakness) and was super excited to eat it. We got to the register to check out and I had a sudden wave of guilt and decided to put it back. So I didn’t cheat yesterday! Today I’m happy I didn’t. 

I have been thinking about my new goals after my year mark. If I do lose another 10lbs in between now and then what’s my next goal? I’m think about another 32lb goal to get down to 300. I think I’m going to give myself until June second to make it to 300! That’s a little less then 10lbs a month. I feel like its doable. I’m going to continue this blog after my year mark too! It’s a great way to keep accountable for what I eat! I honestly don’t think I would have made it a complete year without writing this blog almost everyday! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 10g carbs. 

For dinner we had pizza casserole. 9g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pepperonis. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 21g carbs. Over my limit by 1g. Not bad! 

So far I have only drank 64oz of water. I’m going to fill my bottle back up and see how much more I can drink before bed. 

Leave a Reply

