New beginning!

Standard

Recently I have had a lot going on so my diet has been the last thing on my mind. Needless to say I have been cheating a lot. I haven’t gained a lot of weight back but I am up 7 or 8lbs for where I was. Today was it. My sister took me to the movies where we saw the new Star Wars movie which is really good! I ate pop corn with lots of butter and cookie dough bite candy. When I got home I at a bell pepper with cheese, salsa, and southwest dip inside. This wasn’t too bad on carbs but I also ate a bunch of strawberries today which has a lot of carbs. For dinner we had Chicken express. I had fried chicken tenders, fries, corn nuggets, a roll, and an apple pie. I am not proud on bit of how I have been eating. There is no excuse!

I can’t wait to share all the exciting things that have been going on in my life but I can’t quite yet. Just know that tomorrow is a new day and a new beginning. I think I get away from my diet because I stopped blogging which shows me this is a big part of my accountability. I will keep blogging to keep me accountable. Tomorrow’s a a better day! 

Leave a Reply

