62 days left- Resisting! 

Standard

Well I weighed myself this morning and I was back down to my weight on Christmas morning! Right now I’m 86lbs down. Only 2 days left until I wanted to reach my 90lbs goal. I know I won’t make it but I know I can probably lose two more pounds so I will get close! 

I can’t believe tomorrow is already new year’s eve. This time last year I was a completely different person! I’m going into 2017 a brand new person with new goals and motivation!

My dad took the whole family out to eat for dinner tonight. We went to a Mexican restaurant where they have free unlimited chips, salsa, and cheese. I am so proud of myself. I didn’t have any. I had the fajitas with sour cream and guacamole. No tortillas, no rice, and no beans. Before this diet I would have eaten 3 bowls of chips just by myself. My family may think I’m weird but I’m doing what’s best for me! 

I skipped breakfast today. 

For lunch I had tuna salad. 0g carbs. 

For dinner I had fajitas with sour cream and guacamole. (I’m not sure how many carbs this had because we were at a restaurant but I doubt it was over 20g.)

I’m not sure of my carb count today but I know I didnt go over. 

I drank about 75oz of water so far today. I drank 2 33oz ounce bottles and a couple glasses of water at the restaurant. I’m going to drink one more bottle for the day. I have got to get in the habit of drinking more respect water again. The holidays have thrown off everything. Now it’s time to get back on track. 

One thought on “62 days left- Resisting! 

Leave a Reply

