63 days left- Slacking! 

Standard

I have really been slacking on my blog lately. It’s not that I don’t use the time. It’s because I just completely forget. I have to get back into habit. Starting tomorrow I’m making it a habit again. When I was posting daily for the most part I was kept accountable. I need to get back to doing it again. 

For the past 2 days me and my sister have been walking a track around a local park. The track is 2 miles long. We have walking it twice so 4 miles a day. Needless to say I have been making my step goal for the past two days. I like walking outside better then on a treadmill. A treadmill you can stop anytime but walking outside you can’t stop because you have to walk back to your car. I’m not sure if we will be walking again tomorrow but I hope my weight continues to go down. 

For breakfast I had pork rinds stuffing. 2g carbs. 

For lunch I had fajita chicken with cheese and salsa. 10g carbs. 

For dinner I had a salad without dressing. 7.6g carbs. 

For a snack I had part of a left over steak. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19.6g. Right at my car goal for the day. 

I only drank 50oz of water today. I also have to get back in the habit of drinking more water everyday. 

Leave a Reply

