69 days left- There’s still a chance! 

Standard

So for the past week or so I have been losing about a pound a day. I had to work off cheat weight and now today I’m finally back to where I was before I cheated. I have 7lbs until I am 90lbs down. If I lose a pound a day until new year’s and can make my 90lbs goal. I’m going to try my hardest to get there! I can do it. Christmas and Christmas Eve are going to be very hard but I think I can do it. I guess we will see! But most importantly there is still a chance to reach my goal before 2017!

I still didn’t go to the gym yesterday but I did manage to walk my 10,000 steps!  That’s 3 days in a row so far! I’m going to keep going even on Christmas Eve and Christmas. No stopping because there’s a holiday! 

For breakfast I had a couple laughing cow pepper jack wedges with pork rinds. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had chicken with salsa and sour cream. 6g carbs. 

I skipped dinner. I wasn’t really hungry. 

For a snack I had homemade low carb sausage balls and some whipped cream later on. 10g carbs

Total carbs for the day 20g. I met my goal for the day! 

I didn’t drink as much water as I could have today. I drank 66oz and a sprite zero. 

Leave a Reply

