73 days left- Staying accountable!

Standard

Staying accountable is the most important part of a diet. I have to make my choices and live with the consequences good or bad. When I first started back in March it was easy for me to stay accountable but for some reason its getting harder the longer I’m on this diet. I just want to be at my overall goal weight but that’s going to take years to do. As of this morning I have 172lbs to go before I’m at the weight I should be as a 23 year old. I have always been overweight so I have no idea what it’s like to be at a heathly weight. Right now I am just focusing on my 100lbs goal which is still huge! I’m so close. I never in a million years thought I would lose 80lbs in 9 months but I have. I just have to keep making progress. 

Me and my sister went to the gym this morning. I didn’t do much because I really didn’t want to go. I made myself go in and do at least a little bit of a workout. I did 50 sit-ups and 15 minutes on the arc trainer. I only burned 204 calories but that’s still better then nothing. I’m going back again tomorrow morning.

I skipped breakfast today.

For lunch I had a salad from my favorite drive inn. 11.5g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops with sugar free BBQ sauce. 1g carb.

For a snack I had tuna salad and pork rinds. I also had a couple turkey hotdogs. 10g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 22.5g. Over my goal by a few but its not by much. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

2 thoughts on “73 days left- Staying accountable!

Leave a Reply

