74 days left- Starting over again. 

Standard

I’ve taken a break for the past couple days. I felt stressed out the past couple days. I cheated again on Thursday. I was subbing in a first grade classroom and they had their Christmas party. There was a whole pizza left over. I didn’t want it to go to waste so I brought it home and me and my husband ate it. I also had cupcakes, pretzels, and candy. I am not proud of myself. I have not made any progress at all the past 3 months because I have been cheating too much. It stops today. The countdown is on. I only have 74 days left to make it to 100lbs lost and I plan on doing that. As of this morning I have 22lbs to lose. Today starts over. I have to start making choices everyday again like in the beginning. I let my diet relax too much lately and I need to get back in the mindset I was in when I first started back in March. 

I am also starting the gym again. I did 50 sit-ups. I also did 30 minutes on the arc trainer. I burned 350 calories. I did arm weights too but not many. I haven’t been wearing my fitbit lately but I’m going to start back up tomorrow. If I can find the charger. I’m going to start 10,000 steps a day again. 

For breakfast I had a few pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had tuna salad. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with sugar free BBQ sauce. 14g carbs. 

I also had low carbs hot chocolate. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had chicken with sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 22g. I was over my goal by 2 which isn’t bad. 

I drank 100oz of water today.  

Leave a Reply

