Day 284

Standard

Today was good. I spent that day with my husband and my nephew. We took him to a park this morning. I was able to run around with him and go down all the slides with him. It was new for me. I’ve always been too big to do all of that. It was fun. I actually had fun while we were there. We will definitely do it again some time soon. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had some pork rinds nachos. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken wings with sugar free BBQ sauce. 10g carbs. 

For a snack I have been snacking on pepperonis all day. I also had pork rinds with blue cheese dressing. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 20g. I met my goal for the day. 

So far I have drank about 70oz of water so far. I am going to finish this 50oz bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. I also had a glass of diet Dr Pepper.

One thought on “Day 284

Leave a Reply

