Day 283

Standard

Today was another cold day. I hate the cold. I can deal with the heat on the summer but winter is not my thing! We had to go run errands today so I had to force myself to go out and do stuff. 

For breakfast I had sausage patties. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a double bacon cheese burger without the bun. There was lettuce, tomato, and mayo on the burger so I’m over estimating 6g carbs. (I’d rather over estimate than under) 

For dinner we had taco bowls. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 20g. Right at my goal for the day! 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

