Day 282

Standard

Well I weighed myself this morning expecting to be up at least 5lbs. To my surprise I only gained 2lbs from my cheat day! It was pretty shocking! Tonight was a good night. Me and my husband took my nephew to see Christmas lights. He was so excited to go. I really wanted to go to take a certain picture for a progress picture. I will post them in the photos category! We had a lot of fun. We ended the night at braums for hot chocolate and ice cream. I didn’t have either. Just a diet Dr Pepper. I’m proud of myself! 

For breakfast I had some sausage patties. 8g carbs. 

For lunch I had a couple turkey hotdogs. 8g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak again. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16g. I met my goal today! 

I drank a little under 100oz of water today plus a bottle of diet Dr Pepper. 

Pretty good day over all! 

Leave a Reply

