Day 281

Standard

Today was my very last day of college. I don’t think it’s really hit me yet. I know it probably will in the morning when I wake up with no alarm. I can’t believe it’s really over. I’m a college graduate. I have a degree. It’s all surreal right now. 

I expected my weight to be up today since I had a huge cheat day yesterday but I’m actually down a pound. I know it will go up tomorrow. Chest day weight usually skips a day before it shows up on the scale. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad with blue cheese dressing. 13g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak and pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had some turkey hotdogs. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g. I met my goal for the day! 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

