Day 279 & 280

Standard

Yesterday I did really good. I stayed under my carbs and drank plenty of water and I was down a pound this morning. Today was my very last day of college. Me and my husband decided to celebrate and go out to eat. I cheated but I felt like I went through hell and back for the past 4 1/2 years which has led up to today. So I cheated. Another cheat I don’t feel bad about. I probably won’t get to my 90lbs down but oh well. I’ve been focusing on this goal way too much lately. Back on track tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

