Day 277 & 278

Standard

This has been the longest weekend of my life. Saturday morning I walk outside its freezing and also raining. I had a lot of errands to run. Turned out I had a flat tire. So I had to try and change the flat in the rain. I haven’t never changed a tire completely by myself before but I was sure I could do it. I got the car jacked up and the spare tire out but the 4 way tire iron I had didn’t fit the bolts on my car. I was soaking wet and cold. My sister called her friend to come help us. He finally put the donut on. I thought the day was over but no. I went to almost every tire store in my town and none of them had the tire I needed! It was a rough day so today I just stayed home and relaxed. 

I didn’t really keep track of my carbs this weekend. I know I didn’t go over but I didn’t count them. I’m getting back on the tracking tomorrow. I have been losing too so I know I haven’t been going over. 

I did drink 100oz of water both days. 

One thought on “Day 277 & 278

Leave a Reply

