Day 275 & 276

Standard

This will hopefully be the last of the two day blogs for a while. yesterday was super emotional for me. It’s was my very last day student teaching. I only cried a little bit saying goodbye to all the students. I don’t think it really sank in that I was leaving. It will on Monday when they come to class and I’m not there. One good thing happened yesterday. I got a job interview for a 5th grade position. Praying I get it. I would love to start teaching in January. 

Yesterday I skipped breakfast.

I also skipped lunch. (crazy day and I forgot) 

For dinner we had Taco bowls. Mine had ground beef, lettuce, salsa, sour cream, a red bell pepper, and cheese. 18g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 18g. Met my goal yesterday. This morning I didn’t gain anything but I also didn’t gain. 

Today 

For breakfast I had 4 sausage patties. 2g carbs. 

For lunch I had pork rinds nachos.it had chicken, lettuce, salsa, sour cream, and pork rinds. 9g carbs. 

For dinner we had pulled pork with sugar free BBQ sauce. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g. Met my goal. I’m hoping to lose at least a pound by tomorrow. I havent lost any actual weight in a month because of how often I’ve been cheating. I wanted to cheated today but I didn’t and I’m really proud of myself. 

Both days I drank 100oz of water. 

Leave a Reply

