Day 271 & 272

Standard

It has been a rough couple of days. This is my last week student teaching and they have been rough. The students aren’t listening very well so it’s been frustrating. I really am going to miss this group of kids though.  Even though there are rough days it’s still a good group of kids! 

I didn’t post a blog yesterday because I wasn’t feeling well at all after school. I ate then went straight to bed. I didn’t count my carbs yesterday either but I know for sure I didn’t go over.

Today I ate 2 string cheeses for breakfast.4g carbs. 

For lunch I had some hotdogs. 10g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken. I had peppercorn ranch with mine. 2g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16g. met my goal for the day. 

I haven’t drank enough water today. I have only drank 50oz of water. I’m working on another 50oz bottle right now. So I’m going to try and get to 100oz before the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

