Day 268

Standard

Today was much better than yesterday. I’m up 5lbs and it will probably be up more tomorrow but I know it will go down quickly. My goal for December is to get to 90lbs down. I know I can do it. I’m just have to set my mind to it! December will be better than November for sure it has to be. We cheated 4 times this month. So all month long I was trying to lose cheat day weight which meant I didn’t lose any actual weight. 

Yesterday night we put all of our Christmas decorations up. Christmas is my favorite holiday. I love all the lights and the cold. I’m very excited for Christmas. Its also one of the hardest times of the year because of all the comfort foods around me. I will not give in though!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad with blue cheese dressing. 12g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak with a little bit of cheese and hot sauce. 1g carb.

For dessert I had some jello “cheesecakes”. 8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 21g. Only one carb over for the day. 

Today I drank 100oz of water. 

Leave a Reply

