Day 266

Standard

It’s Thanksgiving eve. I’m very excited. Everyone is coming over to my house for Thanksgiving. We have a bunch of people coming over. I plan on staying on track tomorrow. Im making a bunch of low carbs alternatives instead of the real things. I’m pretty excited about it! We will see how it goes. 

Im not too sure of my carb count today. I made jello “cheesecake” with jello mix and whipped cream. I snacked on the whipped cream. It had one carb per tbsp but I know for sure I didn’t have 20tbsps of whipped cream. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad. 4g carbs. 

For dinner I had some turkey hotdogs. 6g carbs. 

I’m not sure of my carb count today but I’m pretty sure I didn’t go over. 

Leave a Reply

