Day 265- 100 days left. 

Standard

So I have 100 days left until my year mark is up. I’ve still got 20lbs to go. I know I can make it to 100lbs lost plus some. I have to stay focused on my goals and I know I will get there.

I did pretty good today. The kids were going crazy though. It’s the day before a really long break so they were excited and not focused at all. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a p3 pack. 1g carb.

For dinner we had chicken. I put ranch and hot sauce on mine. 3g carbs. 

For a snack I had tuna salad. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 11g. I met my goal for the day. 

I didn’t drink as much water as I wanted. I drank about 70oz of water. I should have drank more but I just forgot.  

Leave a Reply

