Day 264

Standard

Today was such a long day. The kids were going crazy since its a short week. Thanksgiving is Thursday and I plan on not cheating. I’ve found a bunch of low carb recipes I am going to make. Low carb stuffing, mashed cauliflower, and a jello cheese cake with pork rind crust. The jello recipe is already in my recipe section but not the crust. I’m very excited. I haven’t been through a good centered holiday while on this diet yet. I feel prepared though. No apple pie for me sadly. My weight is more important than one slice of pie.

I skipped breakfast. For lunch I had p3 pack and tuna salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had pork chops and ranch with pork rinds. 4g carbs. 

For a snack I had turkey hotdogs. 5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day was 16g. Met my goal. 

I didn’t drink 100oz of water today. I drank more like 70oz. 

Leave a Reply

