Day 262

Standard

Today was so good. I took my nephew to the wild life refuge. He had fun. We saw a buffalo and some prairie dogs. I love having days where me and him can just hang out and have fun. My mother in law came with us too. She took some pictures of us and she showed me one. I couldn’t believe what I saw. I actually didn’t hate what I saw on the picture. I havent really seen a full body picture that someone else took. I take progress pictures all the time but this was different. One non-scale victory at a time. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had some pepperonis and tuna salad. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken with chipotle ranch. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple table spoons of whipped cream. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. I met my goal for the day. 

I only drank 70oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

