Day 261- Proud. 

Standard

Well I am very proud of myself. Me and my husband went grocery shopping tonight after I got off work. I was fully prepared to cheat. I had two pieces of cheese cake, a mini pizza, and two small wraps in the cart. I was going to eat them for dinner. We started walking to the register and I made the decision to put them all back. I just thought I don’t want to see the scale go up anymore tomorrow and feel like crap again. I have been really down lately but I will be even more down if I gain back the weight. I’m going to continue to make good choices and carry on. 

I also want to say thank you to my followers that constantly like all of my blogs and leave comments. It keeps me motivated. I sometimes get in my head and set the bar too high for myself. It’s really nice to see people I don’t even know leaving encouraging comments. I am extremely grateful. Some of the comments have gotten me through tough times. 

I skipped breakfast.

I skipped lunch (completely forgot to eat while I was at school)

For dinner I had steak with chipotle ranch. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had some ham. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 6g. 

I didn’t count macros because I didn’t put anything in my tracker today. 

I drank 60oz of water. No where even close to where I should have been. Hopefully I won’t get cramps tonight.

2 thoughts on “Day 261- Proud. 

Leave a Reply

