Day 260

Standard

Stressed isn’t even a word to describe how I feel right now. I didn’t get the job I interviewed for. I’m pretty upset about it because that was the best interview I have ever had. I cheated tonight. I know I shouldn’t have but I honestly don’t care at the moment. I know I’ll regret it later but for now I feel a little bit better. I definitely will not make my 100lbs goal by Christmas now. I definitely could have done better these past few months but what’s done is done. 

2 thoughts on “Day 260

  1. Look at your progress pictures (I just did). You have done amazingly so far, and you will continue to lose the weight. Maybe you’ll miss your initial target date but look how far you have come so far. Life happens and we take a step back in our weight loss journey, but take heart from the tremendous progress you have made so far.

    Like

    • Thank you. I forget sometimes that 80lbs is a lot of weight. I never even expected to get this far on day 1. I just set the bar too high sometimes and don’t stop and think. It’s really nice to know that someone actually reads my blogs and cares. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

