Day 258- Breaking the cycle. 

Standard

I cheated today. I don’t know why other than I just wasn’t feeling good. I haven’t lost any weight in a whole because I’ll cheat and then I’ll get down the weight I was an then cheat again. I just have to start over again. Me and my sister are going to start going to the gym starting Thursday morning. I have just got to buckle down and not worry about things I have no control over. I have to do it for my health. That is what is most important over everything else. I have done so well up to this point and I can’t go back now. I have to break this cycle I’m in and suck it up!

Leave a Reply

