Day 257

Standard

My interview went well. I feel like I answered all of their questions to the best of my ability. Now it’s just the waiting game. I should know by the end of the week if I got the job or not. I hope I did but I’m not getting my hopes up. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak with ranch.1g carb.

For a snack I had tuna salad and a p3 protein package. 10.5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 18.5g.

I didn’t count macros for the day. I’m just going to see if I can get anywhere by just counting carbs for a little bit again. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

