Day 256

Standard

I am so nervous and excited about my interview tomorrow. I feel confident about answering all the questions they are going to ask. I just hope I get the job. I would love to have a job lined up before I graduate. I graduate in 4 short weeks and I am so nervous about it. I want to start working right away if I can. Fingers crossed that I do well tomorrow.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch o had tuna salad. 2g carbs. 

For dinner we had Taco bowls. 15g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 17g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 20% protein, 77% fat. It’s weird on the days where I’m not counting macros I make my fat goal but on the days where I’m really trying it’s hard to make it. 

I have only drank 50oz of water today. I’m going to try and get at least another 20oz drank before I go to bed tonight.

Leave a Reply

