Day 255

Standard

Today was dedicated to lessons plans for next week. I finally got a majority of my lesson plans done. I just have to finish my PowerPoints and I will be completely done. The more I think about Monday the more I feel prepared about my interview. I’m still super nervous but I know what I’m talking about and I just have to remember that. 

I am so frustrated. I am up 6lbs this week. I haven’t cheated at all.  I’m not sure where this weight came from. It’s really discouraging when I get down to my lowest weight and the next couple days it’s goes right back up to where it was. I’m going to try adjusting my macros to get more protein. My new macros are going to be 5% carbs, 30% protein, and 65% fat. Hopefully that helps. Even though today I just tracked my carbs so I have no idea what my macros are. Tomorrow will be better I hope.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had some turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken cordon bleu. It was just chicken with ham and Swiss cheese on top. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8g. I didn’t track my macros at all today. 

I only drank about 75oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

