Day 254

Standard

It was a long day. My husbands truck broke down this morning so I had to wake up super early to let him use my car. After that I worked on lesson plans and stuff for school next week. I also went grocery shopping. After my husband got off we took his car battery check and turns out it was bad so we had to buy a new one. We finally got it fixed and everything is fine now. 

I’ve been having trouble lately losing weight even though I haven’t cheated. I think it’s because my fat is so high. It worked for a while but now I have to make changes. I’m going to lower my fat intake during the day and see if that helps. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad. 3.5g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak with butter and a little bit of cheese. 1g carb.

For a snack I had a p3 package and a salad. 9g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13.5g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 33% fat, and 64% fat. I met my carb goal for the day. 

Leave a Reply

