Day 251- I voted in my first election!

Standard

That’s right today I voted in my very first presidential election! The last election I had just turned 18 and didn’t really know much about politics. Now I can say I have voted! I feel like this is a very important election no matter who wins. I’m not saying who I voted for. I have learned this year that it’s probably better just to keep your opinions to yourself. I’m very excited to take part in this election! 

Weight wise I am going to try and be another 4lbs down by Sunday. I don’t know if it’s possible but I’m going to try. I’m going to try my hardest to be at 90lbs down by December first or before then. 

 I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had the usual salad. 7g carbs. 

For we had Carl’s Jr. I had a lettuce wrapped burger. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g. 

Total macros for the day 5% carbs, 18% protein, 77% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

