Day 249

Standard

The time change today is completely throwing me off! all day I’ve been tired because I slept in later then I usually do. I did get a lot done today though. I got the whole house picked up, dishes done, and laundry done. I also got caught up on my school stuff for this coming week. I’m happy it’s a short week though. I feel like I need a few days to relax. This semester is going by too fast. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 8g carbs. 

For dinner we had pulled pork. I put chipotle ranch on mine. 8g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pepperonis and a few slices of cheese. 

Total carbs for the day 16g.

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 20% protein, 76% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

I drank about 75oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

