Day 248

Standard

Today was a pretty relaxing day. I didn’t really do much of anything. I took a nap, went to the store to pick up a few things, and watched TV. I needed a day to just sit back and relax after the week I had this week. I really cannot believe that next week is my half way point for this student teaching placement!

As far as my weight goes I am still working off cheat day weight. I am about 3lbs up from where I was. I am going to start going to the gym in the mornings again. I really need to get back in the habit. I’m pretty sure that would help with my weight loss more. It’s just finding the motivation to go. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 11g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops. Mine had butter and southwest dip on top. 8g carbs.

For a snack I had tuna salad. 0g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g. 

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 30% protein, and 66% fat. I was way off of my macros goal for the day. At least I stayed until my carbs goal. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

