Day 247

Standard

I’m so happy it’s Friday. It has been a super long week. A lot has been going on and I am exhausted! My students got to shoot their catapults they had so much fun this week. I did too but I’m ready for the weekend.

For breakfast I had a cheese stick. 1g carbs. 

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak. I put southwest ranch dip in mine. 8g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple pepperonis and a package of turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 20g carbs. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs,  25% protein,  72% fat.  I didn’t quite make my macros but that’s OK. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

3 thoughts on “Day 247

Leave a Reply

