Day 245

Standard

Very short blog for the day. Today lasted forever. I love this class but I’m exhausted by the end of every day. I also realized that after this week there is only 4 weeks until I am done with my undergraduate classes! I cannot believe it. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g. 

For dinner we had steak. I also had pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had tuna salad and a couple fat bombs. 4.6g.

Total carbs for the day 11.6g.

I got off on my macros some how so I don’t really know what they are today. 

I drank 100oz of water.

Leave a Reply

