Day 243

Standard

Happy Halloween! It was a good day.  I managed to stay away from all the Halloween candy today. Thank goodness. I ate really good today too. No slip ups at all. Tomorrow starts November. I am going to forget all the mistakes I made in October then move on. 

November is going to be hard because of Thanksgiving. I am going to try not to cheat. I hope I can at least lose another little bit this next month. I don’t think I am going to get to my 100lbs goal so I am not going to worry about it that much. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had pork chops with salsa. 4g carbs. 

For a snack I had some pork rinds an a couple fat bombs with ranch. 3.6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14.6g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 25% protein, and 73% fat. I was a little off on my macros today. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

