Day 240

Standard

It has been a long day!  My nephew had a doctors appointment in Oklahoma city today. It’s an hour and a half there and back. So I was basically in a car for a good portion of the day. I did pretty well on eating even though I was out of town today. I wanted to cheated but I didn’t which was a good choice. I didn’t go over my carbs today but I didn’t keep track of my macros at all. At least I won’t gain but I probably won’t lose either. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a double chicken salad. 10g carbs. 

For dinner I had fajitas. No tortillas. I had cheese, salsa, pork rinds, and sour cream. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 17g. 

I also drank 100oz today. 

Leave a Reply

