Day 239- 20lbs to go. 

Standard

I finally did it. I am 80lbs down as of this morning. I only have 20lbs left until I’m at my 100lbs lost point! I have really struggled lately trying to deal with stress. I have to stay on track of I want to reach my goal before Christmas Eve. 

School was really good today. Everything went really smoothly. I did my whole brain teaching again today. They did really well. This group is a lot more talkative then the last one so I have to figure out the groups but after that I think they will be fine.. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had pork rinds nachos. 6g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple slices of cheese and a few fat bombs..6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13.6g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, and 75% fat. I met both of my goals today!

I drank 100oz of water today. 

2 thoughts on “Day 239- 20lbs to go. 

Leave a Reply

