Day 238

Standard

Today went pretty well. I am so comfortable with these students. It feels like I’ve been there longer BFF we than 2 days. I don’t know if it’s because of the environment at this school or the teacher I’m with but I love it. I actually start teaching this group of students next week. I start with science which is always my strongest subject to teach. I’m very excited.

I’m still not at 80lbs down. Once again I’m hoping for tomorrow. I am trying not to get frustrated because I know a month from now I will lower so I just have to look forward and stay positive.

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak. Mine had butter and hot sauce. 0g carbs. 

For a snack I had a couple fat bombs with Caesar dressing. I also had pork rinds. 2.4g carbs

Total carbs for the day 9.4g.

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 27% protein, and 71% fat. I didn’t make my macros thanks to the pork rinds but I met my car goal for the day. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

