Day 235

Standard

I can’t believe tomorrow is the last day of fall break! It went by so quick. I really am ready to get back on the classroom though. I can’t wait to meet my third graders for my second student teaching placement! My mentor teacher seems super nice and I have had so many people say good things about her. I can’t wait to get started. 

Well I was hoping to be 80lbs down by now. Yesterday I was only 1.8lbs away but this morning my weight went up. I have no idea why I haven’t cheated or anything. I hope it goes back down tomorrow. I want to get there so bad. It’s one step closer to my 100lbs mark. I just hope I can make my goal to get there by Christmas Eve. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad, a couple bites of guacamole, and a fat bomb. 11.2g carbs. 

For dinner we had Taco bowls. Mine had ground beef, sour cream, cheese, and picante sauce. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 17.2g.

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 17% proteins, and 79% fat. I met both of my goals for the day.

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

