Day 234

Standard

Today was a really good day!  Me and my husband went to shoot our pistols for the first time. It was so much fun! We both shot 100 rounds at targets. I can’t wait to go again! O have a picture at the bottom of this blog of me shooting and my target. 

After we got home from shooting we watched a bunch of scary movies that I had never seen. Like Texas Chainsaw massacre and the house at the end of the street. They were really good. I think me and my hubby enjoyed his first day off. 

For breakfast I had a handful of pepperonis.0g carbs. 

For lunch I had tuna salad and a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak. I put butter and southwest ranch dip on mine. 8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g carbs. 

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 27% protein, and 71% fat. I didn’t make my macros goal today. I have to make fat bombs tomorrow to help me out this week since I start back to school. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

One thought on “Day 234

Leave a Reply

