Day 233

Standard

Another successful day of doing absolutely nothing over fall break. The only thing I did today was go grocery shopping. Then read and watched TV the rest of the day. The past couple days have been so relaxing. The first actual time I’ve been able to relax since July. It’s been nice. 

I skipped breakfast today. 

For lunch I had a salad with blue cheese dressing and turkey bites. 11g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with cheese, butter and southwest ranch dressing. 6g carbs. 

For a snack me and my sister tried to make low carb fudge. It turned out nasty so I only had a spoonful. 3.4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 20.4g.

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 24% protein, and 72% fat. I didn’t quite make my macros goal today. I hope I still lose weight tomorrow!

So far o have only drank about 64oz of water. I’m trying to drink another bottle of water right now. I do not want leg cramps. 

Leave a Reply

