Day 232

Standard

First day of fall break was successful! I didn’t really do much but I did get to carve pumpkins with my sister and my nephew. He’s 4 so it is very exciting. He wanted his to look like a scary monster, mine was supposed to look like an owl, and my sister was supposed to look like Sully from Monsters Inc. 

I’m finally back to pre-cheat day weight. Thank goodness now I can just get back on track. I hope I can lose another few pounds before Sunday. I’m going to stay on track from now on. I felt so bad after I cheated. Don’t get me wrong everything tasted amazing buy it wasn’t worth back tracking my progress 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had mini bell peppers with sour cream and guacamole. 16g. 

For dinner we had chicken tenders with ranch dressing. 3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 19g carbs. 

Total macros for the day 6% carbs, 20% protein, 74% fat. I met both of my goals today!

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

