Day 228

Standard

Well Im in a better mindset today. I know my weight will continue to go up over the next couple days because that’s what happens on a low carbs diet. After that I will continue to eat right and work towards my goal. 

I skipped breakfast today. 

For lunch I had tuna salad and some pepperonis. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops with butter And ranch . 1g carbs. 

For a snack I had a salad. 7g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 8g carbs. 

Total macros for the day 1% carbs, 28% protein, and 71% fat. My macros were off today but at least I had no carbs. 

I drank 100oz of water today. I added some of the lemonade flavoring into one of my bottles of water. It was nice to switch it up. 

Leave a Reply

