Day 225

Standard

Well I was back to campus today. It was a long boring day. Thank goodness I just have tomorrow and then a weekend. I would go crazy if it was just 5 days in a few again. 

I was super hungry today. I just wanted to eat everything. I went way over my calories but stayed in my carbs limit. I just hope it doesn’t make my weight go up tomorrow!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a couple fat bombs with guacamole and salsa. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken with salsa. 9g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. 

Total macros for the day 2% carbs,  27% protein, 71% fat. I didn’t make my macros goal today. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

