Day 223

Standard

Today was a pretty good day. Everything at school went smoothly. I am not ready for tomorrow. It is my very last day at this placement. I have gotten so attached to the school and the students. I’m not ready to leave! It has been such a great experience for me. I have really realized that I am going into the right profession. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had bunless burgers. I had cheese and salsa on mine. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. 

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, and 75% fat. I met both of my goals for the day! 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

