Day 222

Standard

Today was a pretty good day. My last Monday with my 5th graders. This will be a hard week. I leave on Wednesday to go back to campus for a week then to my next placement which is 3rd grade. I’m excited and sad at the same time. 

My mentor teacher and the kids gave me an amazing gift today. It was a tote full of teacher supplies! It was the sweetest thing ever. I’m so sad that I will be leaving them but it was an amazing placement!

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad and a few fat bombs..6g carbs. 

For dinner we had pulled pork. Mine had cheese, sour cream, guacamole, and salsa. 12

Total carbs for the 12.6g

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 25% protein,  and 73% fat. I didn’t quite make my fat goal for the day. 

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

