Day 220- Productive day

Standard

Today was a pretty good day. I woke up and start cleaning and rearranging furniture in my living room.  I just felt like being productive today. Which is surprising because usually the day after a cheat day I feel like crap but not today which is good. 

I really didn’t eat much today. I just wasn’t hungry at all which I guess is good. I just hope my weight goes down fast. I wish I wouldn’t have cheated. Now I can’t cheat for thanks giving which sucks but I’ll get over it. I really want to make my 100lbs down mark by Christmas Eve! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad and pepperonis. 0g carbs. 

For dinner I had steak with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce  and asparagus. 8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 8g. 

Total macros for the day 1% carbs, 19% protein, 80% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

So far I have drank 56oz of water today. I starting another 50oz bottle and I will be at 100oz.

4 thoughts on “Day 220- Productive day

    • So people would increase their amount of carbs for holidays without going overboard but I want to make sure I get to my goal so I’m going to be strict but I found a bunch of low carbs recipes that I’m going to make 🙂

      Like

      • So far I only eat the bacon and egg fat bombs. I bought stuff to make a sweet one but I haven’t gotten around to make them yet. One this diet I have to keep my fat high to lose weight. The fat bombs help me to do that.

        Like

Leave a Reply

