Day 217- Fluctuating. 

Standard

This week is going by so fast. I can’t believe tomorrow is already Thursday. I have my supervisor from my college coming to watch me teach a lesson. This is the last time he will see me during this placement.

So my weight really fluctuated this morning. I was up three pounds from yesterday. I have no idea why because I haven’t cheated at all. I have also been drinking the same amount of water everyday. I know weight fluctuates but it’s just frustrating sometimes. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had tuna salad. 4g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. I also had scrambled eggs with mine. 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 11g. 

Total macros for the day 2% carbs, 20% protein, and 78% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

