Day 214- 23lbs to go! 

Standard

Well I lost 4lbs this week!  I’m so thankful my weight loss has finally started up again. In the month of September I lost 7lbs. It could have been more but I cheated multiple times. October will be better!

I am so proud of myself. I forgot to put out stuff for dinner so we had to get something quick. My husband got fried chicken tenders, fries, gravy, and a biscuit. I just ate a salad I bought for lunch this week. I didn’t cheat even though I really wanted to! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had pork rinds nachos with sour cream, cheese, and picante sauce. 6g carbs.  

For dinner I had a salad.  7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g. 

Total macros for the day 4% carbs, 22% protein,  74% fat. I met both of my goals for the day. 

I’m about half way through my second 50oz bottle of water. After I finish this one I will be at 100oz of water for the day. 

Leave a Reply

