Day 212- Good day! 

Standard

Today was a pretty good day. Our class went on an all day field trip around the military base. We saw augmented reality stuff, the hospital on post, and the artillery museum. It’s was really interesting! I atleast got a lot of steps in today! 

I’m so happy I can sleep in tomorrow. I can just relax all weekend. I only have to work on a few things for school but that’s it. I am going to hang out with a friend tomorrow which will be fun! 

I skipped breakfast today.

For lunch I had a salad. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with butter and sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs. 

For a snack I had another salad and a couple fat bombs. 7.8g.

Total carbs for the day 16.8g.

Total macros for the day 3% carbs, 22% protein, and 75% fat. Met my goals for the days! 

So far I have drank 75oz of water today. I am going to finish this bottle and I will be at 100oz for the day. 

Leave a Reply

